Home / News / New Media (page 9)

New Media

There’s No Misunderstanding John Trescott Luis’s Country Rock Single “MisUnderstandings”

Country Rock singer/songwriter John Trescott Luis rebuilt his studio to conquer the music world in 2019 after a successful career in Television with ABC. He restarted his song writing passion first with Progressive Rock, then Singer/Songwriter, then Ballads, then Blues/Torch songs and now the Country/Americana style with a great band …

Read More »

New Music Video from Paradame

Seattle-based singer/rapper Paradame has just dropped a new single and music video “The Sinner” produced by J.Lee Mezus. The track is a contemptuous chant about theology, and more specifically the negative impact of Catholicism on humanity. Paradame brings the fire again with radiant visuals and artful rhyme schemes.

Read More »

Present Company Released New Album ‘Present Company’

https://soundcloud.com/present_company_mn/sets/present-company/s-nohECCjQ2rG There’s something a little cold and calculated about Minnesota band Present Company’s music. It’s steely, much like Gary Numan’s early synth-pop music. If you like your music more than slightly chilled, Present Company may give you aural great pleasure. “It’s Not Looking Good,” for instance has a touch of …

Read More »

TCO RIAZ & Dough Fetti Releases New Single, “ARCADE”

  The “KILLAS” Producer, Artist & Songwriter-Musician, Tco Riaz has released a new Hip-Hop collaboration, “ARCADE” (Recorded at Blak Asylum Records; Produced/Engineered by Mark Riaz Bacchus “aka Tco Riaz” ) with Lyricist-Artist and Songwriter, Dough Fetti on October 3, 2022. Representing the borough of Queens, made popular by legendary artists …

Read More »

BLACKLITE DISTRICT Releases Official Visualizer for “With Me Now”!

South Dakota-based rock artist KYLE PFEIFFER, better known as BLACKLITE DISTRICT, has released the official visualizer for “With Me Now.” Produced by Brett Hestla with visuals by Amber Pfeiffer, “With Me Now” is the first single released from the upcoming 1990 Deluxe Edition, which drops November 11 and features 5 new tracks! “It was amazing …

Read More »