Home / Headline News / Panic! at the Disco Announce Live Album “All My Friends We’re Glorious”
Photo: John Hutchings

Panic! at the Disco Announce Live Album “All My Friends We’re Glorious”

Panic! At the Disco today announced All My Friends We’re Glorious, a 21-track live album recorded on the band’s recent Death Of A Bachelor Tour. All My Friends We’re Glorious is due for release on December 15 via Fueled By Ramen/DCD2/Crush Music and will be available digitally as well as on a limited edition double vinyl. The album will be available for pre-order starting Tuesday, November 21 HERE.

Panic! At The Disco’s 35-city Death of a Bachelor tour kicked off February 24, 2017 in Uncasville, CT and wrapped on April 15, 2017 in Sunrise, FL making stops at major venues including New York’s Madison Square Garden and L.A.’s The Forum.The media was quick to praise the ambitious stage show, proclaiming, “a masterpiece of arena rock…Panic have reached the next level” (Forbes), “[Urie’s] stage presence was phenomenal” (NY Observer), “all-or-nothing effort shining above even the most breathtaking theatrics ” (Billboard).

Following the Death of a Bachelor Tour, Urie made his Broadway debut starring in the Tony® Award winning musical Kinky Boots. Urie joined the cast as ‘Charlie Price’ from May 26, 2017 through August 6, 2017 at The Hirschfeld Theatre, a period in which the hit musical posted its highest weekly gross since the 2014 holiday season.

Panic! At The Disco’s latest studio album Death Of A Bachelor was released on January 15, 2016 via DCD2/Fueled By Ramen/Crush Music and debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 Chart. Death Of A Bachelor was the highest selling rock album and fourth-highest selling album overall in 2016, according to Nielsen Soundscan. Earlier this year, the Recording Industry Association of America honored Panic! At The Disco with the platinum certification of Death Of A Bachelor for exceeding 1,000,000 units sold. The album has also spawned RIAA certified gold singles “Hallelujah”, “Emperor’s New Clothes”, and “Death Of A Bachelor”. Death of A Bachelor was nominated for Best Rock Album at the 2017 GRAMMY® Awards.

All My Friends We’re Glorious Tracklisting

  1. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
  2. LA Devotee
  3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
  4. Golden Days
  5. Vegas Lights
  6. A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out Medley
  7. Hallelujah
  8. Nine In The Afternoon
  9. Miss Jackson
  10. This Is Gospel
  11. Death Of A Bachelor
  12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
  13. Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song)
  14. Emperor’s New Clothes
  15. Nicotine
  16. Crazy = Genius
  17. Let’s Kill Tonight
  18. Girls/Girls/Boys
  19. Bohemian Rhapsody
  20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
  21. Victorious


All My Friends We’re Glorious Album Art:


About Music Existence

Check Also

PVRIS unveil new single “Monster” – US Tour starts this Friday

Last Thursday, alt-pop giants PVRIS unleash new propulsive, synth-driven track “Monster” via Warner Records/Reprise Records. …

%d bloggers like this: