Home / Headline News / Iggy Azalea Announces North American ‘The Bad Girls Tour’ With Special Guest Cupcakke

Iggy Azalea Announces North American ‘The Bad Girls Tour’ With Special Guest Cupcakke

Today, multi-platinum and Grammy nominated hip-hop sensation, Iggy Azalea announces her first North American headlining run in four years with, The Bad Girls Tour, featuring special guest CupcakKe. The tour announcement comes a few short weeks after the release of her EP Survive the Summer featuring the chart topping hit, “Kream” feat. Tyga which opened with more than 8.1 million U.S. streams within the first week.

The 21-city fall tour, produced by Live Nation, will kick off October 27th in Hollywood, FL and will make stops across North America including Atlanta, New York, Toronto, Chicago, Los Angeles and more, before wrapping December 4th in Houston, TX. See full itinerary below.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning this Friday, September 14th at 10am local time at LiveNation.com. TIDAL and Citiâ presales will be available starting Wednesday, September 12th at 10am local time, followed by additional Live Nation presales to kick off Thursday, September 13th at 10am local time.

IGGY AZALEA ‘THE BAD GIRLS TOUR’ DATES: 

Saturday, October 27 Hollywood, FL Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Monday, October 29 Atlanta, GA Coca-Cola Roxy
Tuesday, October 30 Nashville, TN Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Thursday, November 1 Washington, D.C. The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Saturday, November 3 Upper Darby, PA Tower Theater presented by Cricket Wireless
Tuesday, November 6 New York, NY United Palace
Thursday, November 8 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday, November 9 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre
Monday, November 12 Toronto, ON REBEL
Wednesday, November 14 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit presented by Cricket Wireless
Friday, November 16 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Saturday, November 17 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom
Monday, November 19 Minneapolis, MN Armory
Tuesday, November 20 St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre
Friday, November 23 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium
Saturday, November 24 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex
Tuesday, November 27 San Jose, CA City National Civic
Thursday, November 29 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Palladium
Saturday, December 1 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Monday, December 3 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom
Tuesday, December 4 Houston, TX Revention Music Center

About Music Existence

Check Also

Gallery: The Distillers at Brooklyn Bowl in Las Vegas, NV 09/20/18

Related

%d bloggers like this: