Home / News / My Chemical Romance Announces Anniversary Bundle

My Chemical Romance Announces Anniversary Bundle

Following last week’s incredibly cryptic teaser video that had fans worldwide dusting off marching band uniforms and brandishing black eyeliner, My Chemical Romance dismissed rumors that the band was planning a reunion for their 10th year anniversary.

This morning, the band’s social media account returned to life once more to announce their plan for a special reissue of The Black Parade. The album will be out on September 23, and will include the standard album along with 11 previously unreleased demos from The Black Parade recording sessions. All pre-orders will get an instant download of “The Five of Us Are Dying (rough mix),” and early version of “Welcome to the Black Parade.”

In addition, album bundles including vinyl, CD and exclusive MCRX flag are available at the band’s official website.


1. The Five of Us Are Dying (rough mix)
2. Kill All Your Friends (live demo)
3. Party At The End Of The World (live demo)
4. Mama (live demo)
5. My Way Home Is Through You (live demo)
6. Not That Kind Of Girl (live demo)
7. House of Wolves, Version 1 (live demo)
8. House of Wolves, Version 2 (live demo)
9. Emily (rough mix)
10. Disenchanted (live demo)
11. All The Angels (live demo)

You can also pre-order on the following services:

Facebook | TwitterOfficial Website

About Music Existence

Check Also

Converge and Chelsea Wolfe join forces for Bloodmoon: I – out Nov. 19

“We wanted to do something grander than the typical four-piece Converge music,” says Converge vocalist …

%d bloggers like this: