Home / News / New Media / Fearless Records unwraps entire Punk Goes Christmas track list

Fearless Records unwraps entire Punk Goes Christmas track list

Following the string of successful installations of the celebrated Punk Goes… series, Fearless Records is proud to announce the album details for Punk Goes Christmas, which is slated for release on November 5th.

The first holiday-themed compilation in the series, Punk Goes Christmas offers a variety of timeless Christmas classics, like The Summer Set’s version of “This Christmas” as well as unreleased holiday tracks from the likes of New Found Glory, Yellowcard, All Time Low, and Crown The Empire. With 12 merry melodies, this volume in the Punk Goes… series will put a little Fearless holiday-spirit into your stocking this year.

“We’ve always loved this song, especially the horn hook,” notes Stephen Gomez from The Summer Set. “We had a great time trying to bring a more modern take to what might be a little lesser known Christmas song.”

Track list for Punk Goes Christmas

1. New Found Glory – “Nothing For Christmas”
2. All Time Low – “Fool’s Holiday”
3. Real Friends – “I Had A Heart”
4. Man Overboard – “Father Christmas”
5. The Summer Set – “This Christmas”
6. Crown The Empire – “There Will Be No Christmas”
7. Yellowcard – “Christmas Lights”
8. Issues – “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays”
9. Jason Lancaster (of Go Radio) – “All I Can Give You”
10. Set It Off – “This Christmas Day (I’ll Burn It To The Ground)”
11. The Ready Set – “I Don’t Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You”
12. William Beckett – “Do You Hear What I Hear?”

About Stephen Vicino

Stephen Vicino is the founder of MusicExistence.com. He created this site to give talented musicians a voice and a way to be discovered.

Check Also

Electronic Act, Nadjia Celebrates 25 Years With New Single

For Immediate Release: June 29, 2022 – Electronic project NADJIA celebrates 25 years of releasing …

%d bloggers like this: