Home / News / Single (page 10)


Airbourne Release New Single “Backseat Boogie”

Airbourne have released their newest single “Backseat Boogie,” it is the second single from their forthcoming studio album Boneshaker. Listen here Airbourne frontman Joel O’Keeffe says, “The riff, this is one of those ones where Cobb [producer] walked out and said, ‘What are you playing there?’ and I was, ‘Aah, I’m just playing this riff, it’s this riff I had …

Read More »

Abigail Williams Releases New Single “Ever So Bold”

US black metal icons Abigail Williams have released another track off their highly anticipated fifth studio album, Walk Beyond the Dark, with their new single “Ever So Bold.” “Ever So Bold” which premiered Tuesday, October 15th via Kerrang can now be heard and viewed here: https://youtu.be/gjy7Xd-mNYw. Abigail Williams returns with their boldest and most diverse offering …

Read More »

Silvertomb Release New Single “Right Of Passage”

Brooklyn, New York’s Silvertomb have released their new single “Right Of Passage”. It’s the third single taken from their debut album “Edge Of Existence” which will release on November 1st, via Long Branch Records / SPV. Kenny Hickey comments on Single “Right Of Passage”: “There’s something wrong with my generation: the 90’s generation of musicians specifically. Why …

Read More »

Ice Nine Kills Debut New Song “Your Number’s Up”

  Following their October 16th worldwide exclusive premiere on SIRIUSXM Octane, horror-inspired metal act Ice Nine Kills share their brand-new chilling single “Your Number’s Up” in the below lyric video. The track, a tribute to Wes Craven‘s classic 1996 self-referential slasher Scream, will be included as one of many bonus features on …

Read More »

PARTS PER MILLION Release Official Music Video for “No More Days”

Boston based Hard Rock Band PARTS PER MILLION has released the official music video for “No More Days.” Originally premiered on PureGrainAudio, “No More Days” is the first single from the band’s upcoming EP, The Cycle, and is available to download / stream via The Label Group / INgrooves. “Boston, Massachusetts’s based quartet, Parts Per Million is …

Read More »

BENEATH THE HOLLOW Release Lyric Video for “Spellbound”

Chicago based Heavy Metal Band BENEATH THE HOLLOW has released both a lyric and live video for their newest single, “Spellbound,” available NOW via The Label Group / INgrooves. “Windy city rockers Beneath the Hollow return with their first single to follow up 2018’s Nihilist EP. “Spellbound” builds on the band’s hauntingly melodic approach to heavy music.” …

Read More »