Home / John Hutchings

John Hutchings

Elohim shares new single + video, “I’m Lost”

Los Angeles artist, producer and songwriter Elohim returns with her epic and trippy new single ‘I’m Lost,’accompanied with the equally mind-bending Chase O’Black-directed official music video, also out today. For Elohim, a soul-searching quest culminated in her most self-assured material to date. Much like Björk and Radiohead, whose experimental sounds …

Read More »

Man Overboard’s Nik Bruzzese shares two singles from solo project, Casa Loma

Today, Man Overboard’s Nik Bruzzese shared the debut singles from his new solo project, Casa Loma. Both “Travelers” and “Famaglia”are both out now and available to listen to across streaming services. On “Travelers,” Bruzzese shares, “Ever since my dad died, I feel like he sends me signs. Sometimes when I …

Read More »