Home / Headline News / Slayyyter releases deluxe edition of sophomore album Starfucker
Photo by: Kelby Adam

Slayyyter releases deluxe edition of sophomore album Starfucker

Today, Los Angeles based pop artist Slayyyter released the deluxe edition of her second studio album STARFUCKER, you can listen to it – HERE.

Expanding on her September 2023 STARFUCKER release, Slayyyter treats listeners to three new tracks on the album’s deluxe edition – “Starfucker,” “Makeup (feat. Lolo Zouaï),” and “James Dean.” Fans who attended the recent Club Valentine headlining tour experienced the latter live, as well as a special performance of “Makeup” with Lolo Zouaï at The Novo in Los Angeles.

On the deluxe album, Slayyyter shares, “I wanted to do a deluxe of new songs fans haven’t heard and things that haven’t leaked. I think it’s a nice continuation of this era, everything fits into the album and tells more of the story. The visuals and sonic direction for the music has been so much fun to play with, I want to keep this era going for a while.”


1.) Starfucker
2.) Makeup (feat. Lolo Zouaï)
3.) James Dean
4.) I Love Hollywood!
5.) Miss Belladonna
6.) Dramatic
7.) My Body
8.) Memories Of You
9.) Rhinestone Heart
10.) Eroctic Electronic
11.) Purrr
12.) Girl Like Me
13.) Tear Me Open
14.) Out Of Time

Last month, Slayyyter was named the recipient of Gay Times Honour of Excellence in Music, a recognition for her creativity and boldness of reinventing herself with STARFUCKER. She also serves as the guest contributing editor for the upcoming issue of Gen V- out today.

Slayyyter tour dates:

February 11, 2024 – Dublin, County Dublin – 3Olympia Theatre
February 13, 2024 – Glasgow, Scotland – SWG3 Studio Warehouse SOLD OUT
February 14, 2024 – Manchester, England – O2 Ritz Manchester
February 17, 2024 – London, England – O2 Forum Kentish Town

About Music Existence

Check Also

Twin Temple Live At The Nile Theater In Mesa, AZ 02/14/24