Home / Headline News / Limp Bizkit announce 2022 North American tour dates

Limp Bizkit announce 2022 North American tour dates

Nu-metal legends Limp Bizkit will return to the road this April for their month-long “Still Sucks Tour.” The AEG Presents trek will kick off in the band’s Florida home state and will include a stop in New York City at Madison Square Garden with cross-country shows including stops in Baltimore and Las Vegas before concluding with a Los Angeles-area date.

Watch the band talking about the tour in this cheeky clip. Tickets for the tour go on sale this Friday (March 18) at 10:00 AM (local time) at http://www.limpbizkit.com/.

Formed in Jacksonville in the mid-90s, the Grammy-nominated band has sold 40 million records worldwide and has been led since its inception by frontman Fred Durst. Known for their powerful live performances, the band includes original members Durst, vocals; John Otto, drums; Sam Rivers, bass, backing vocals; Wes Borland, guitars, backing vocals; and DJ Lethal, turntables, sampling, programming.

The tour will be supported by Scowl, Wargasm UK, $not, Dying Wish, and Yung Gravy for various shows (see breakdown below). Later this year, the group will follow the U.S. shows with a European run of dates.

Limp Bizkit tour dates:

*Thursday, April 28 – Tampa, FL – Hard Rock Live ++
*Saturday, April 30 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live ++
*Tuesday, May 3 – Norfolk, VA – Chartway Arena
*Wednesday, May 4 – Roanoke, VA – Berglund Center
*Friday, May 6 – Atlantic City, NJ – Hard Rock Casino ++
*Saturday, May 7 – Wilkes-Barre, PA – Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
*Tuesday, May 10 – Lowell, MA – Tsongas Center
*Thursday, May 12 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Arena ++
*Friday, May 13 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
*Sunday, May 15 – Baltimore, MD – Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena
^Wednesday, May 18 – Youngstown, OH – Covelli Centre
^Thursday, May 19 – Saginaw, MI – The Dow Event Center
^Saturday, May 21 – Gary, IN – Hard Rock Casino ++
^Sunday, May 22 – Green Bay, WI – Resch Center
^Tuesday, May 24 – Kansas City, MO – Cable Dahmer Arena
^Thursday, May 26 – Loveland, CO – Budweiser Events Center
#Saturday, May 28 – Las Vegas, NV – The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas
#Sunday, May 29 – Reno, NV – Reno Events Center
#Tuesday, May 31 – Ontario, CA – Toyota Arena

*$not, Wargasm UK, Scowl
^Yung Gravy, Dying Wish, Wargasm UK
#Dying Wish, Wargasm UK

About John Hutchings

Check Also

ETERNAL FREQUENCY Releases Second Chapter in Cinematic, Sci-Fi Epic Video Series, “A.I.”!

Harrisburg, PA based Heavy Rock band ETERNAL FREQUENCY has released the second installment of their dark, cinematic, …

%d bloggers like this: