Home / News / Sonata Arctica Announce Acoustic Live Stream Shows

Sonata Arctica Announce Acoustic Live Stream Shows

Northern power metal band SONATA ARCTICA will perform an acoustic concert “Acoustic Adventures 2020” via live stream. This is the only chance to experience the band’s acoustic gig in 2020.

There will be two shows; the first one aimed for the fans in Americas, the second one for the audiences in Europe and the UK. Access to the archived video for 48 hours after live stream with a purchased ticket.

”It took a while for us to set this up but finally, we’re ready to take the plunge into the world of live streaming. We wanted to make sure we had something special, and since our Acoustic Adventures has only been done in Europe before, we decided that this is a good way to start. We’re doing 2 shows with a slightly different selection of songs and we found an awesome location called Mustakari, so this will surely be something new for us. We’re really excited about this!! Stay safe!”, comments keyboard wizard Henrik Klingenberg.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This all will be streamed in May through semilive.fi.
Sonata Arctica Acoustic Adventures 2020 Schedule
Friday, May 29th 2020
Los Angeles 5 pm
Chicago 6 pm
Mexico City 7 pm
New York 8 pm
São Paulo 9 pm
Melbourne 10 am (+ 1 day)

Saturday, May 30th 2020
Helsinki 21:00
Berlin 20:00
London 19:00
Moscow 21:00

 

 

 

About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

Uncle Al Wants You To Vote! Ministry Launches 2020 Campaign With Autographed Memorabilia, New Political Playlist and Revisiting AmeriKKKant Album

With one of the most important elections in American history on the line this November, …

%d bloggers like this: