Home / News / Benighted Will Host Two-Hour Gimme Radio Special on April 10

Benighted Will Host Two-Hour Gimme Radio Special on April 10

Extreme French deathgrind outfit Benighted will be hosting a two-hour radio special via Gimme Radio on April 10, which is the same day the band will drop their latest album, ‘Obscene Repressed!’ The show is part of Gimme Radio’s “Gimme Relief” initiative, which aims to help bands who have been affected by the Covid-19 pandemic, such as Benighted who have had a tour and festival appearances canceled. It will air at 12:00 P.M. PDT // 3:00 P.M. EDT // 9:00 P.M. CEST and will give fans an opportunity to live chat with the band! You can tune in for FREE at THIS LOCATION.

 

 

About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

THE BRKN RELEASE NEW SONG AND VIDEO FOR “CALM DOWN”

Denver, CO based The BRKN is Jacob Cade-guitar and vocals, Mike Bokenkamp-drums, and MJ Younkers-guitar. …

%d bloggers like this: