Home / News / Music Video / Nero Di Marte Issue Full Stream for New Album ‘Immoto’

Nero Di Marte Issue Full Stream for New Album ‘Immoto’

Italian experimental outfit Nero Di Marte are now streaming their forthcoming new masterpiece, ‘Immoto,’ in full! The album is scheduled for release on January 24 ad can be heard at THIS LOCATION

Nero Di Marte comment: “Almost six years in the making, ‘Immoto’ can finally be heard in its entirety. Grab some headphones. Consume a vice of your choice. Dive deep into uncharted territories. See you on the other side!

‘Immoto’ is available for pre-order in various formats HERE.


1. Sisyphos (11:30)
2. L’Arca (8:42)
3. Immoto (12:59)
4. Semicerchi (7:14)
5. La Casa del Diavolo (12:00)
6. Irradia (10:05)
7. La Fuga (4:37)




About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

Interview: Neal Busby discusses career progression, upcoming project Gypsy Witch

Neal Busby is a Toronto, Ontario-based drummer best known for his time in the Juno …