Home / News / Madball Team Up With Hotel Radio For A Livestream Of Their London “Brooklyn Sound Show”

Madball Team Up With Hotel Radio For A Livestream Of Their London “Brooklyn Sound Show”

Yesterday, New York hardcore veterans Madball kicked off their “Brooklyn Sound Tour” that will see them perform four intimate shows across the UK this month. While all dates on the tour have now completely sold out. The band have teamed up with the guys over at Hotel Radio to livestream their London show this Sunday, October 20th.

Tune in at 9PM BST | 10PM CEST | 1PM PDT to watch the show streamed live via Facebook and YouTube:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hotelradiolive/posts/2122715361166356
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbyCRUVRgdA

 

Madball – Brooklyn Sound UK Tour
17/10 – Newcastle – The Cluny 2 SOLD OUT
18/10 – Leeds – Temple Of Boom SOLD OUT
19/10 – Coventry – The Phoenix SOLD OUT
20/10 – London – The Underworld SOLD OUT

 

About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

DAN KINCAID Releases Lyric Video for “Living in Circles”

Los Angeles based singer/songwriter/guitarist DAN KINCAID has released the lyric video for his single, “Living in Circles.” …

%d bloggers like this: