Home / Headline News / PALE WAVES Announce Spring Headline Tour
(Photo Credit: Danny North)

PALE WAVES Announce Spring Headline Tour

Pale Waves have announced their biggest North American headline tour to date, which will support the release of their ALL THE THINGS I NEVER SAID EPreleased in February.  Tickets for the tour go on sale Friday, January 12th at 10am local time and are available here.

Pale Waves will launch the tour and the release of ALL OF THE THINGS I NEVER SAID EP riding a trajectory of success for that Billboard recently detailed as “tangible results and a conceivable superstardom.” As the band graced the covers of NME, DORK and DIY,online outlets like Nylon, Stereogum, The Fader, and V-Magazine have all added their support and praise in 2017. Looking towards 2018, the band has been named as #5 in the BBC Sound of 2018 ShortlistVEVO DSCVR’s “Artist To Watch in 2018 and the DIY “Class of 2018,” proving that the Manchester quartet has orchestrated quite a stir heading into the early release of their ALL OF THE THINGS I NEVER SAID EP.

You can listen to the band’s previously released singles here:
Television Romance There’s A Honey New Year’s EveMy Obsession

March 2018
19 – White Oak Music Hall – Houston, TX
20 – Dada – Dallas, TX
23 – Rebel Lounge – Phoenix, AZ
24 – Soma Sidestage – San Diego, CA
25 – Constellation Room – Santa Ana, CA
26 – Troubadour – Los Angeles, CA
27 – The Chapel – San Francisco, CA
29 – Hawthorne Theatre – Portland, OR
30 – Biltmore Cabaret – Vancouver, BC
31 – The Crocodile – Seattle, WA
April 2018
3 – Larimer Lounge – Denver, CO
5 – Recordbar – Kansas City, MO
6 – Ready Room – St. Louis, MO
7 – Lincoln Hall – Chicago, IL
9 – Velvet Underground – Toronto, ON
10 – Skully’s Music Diner – Columbus, OH
11 – U Street Music Hall – Washington, DC
12 – The Foundry – Philadelphia, PA
13 – Bowery Ballroom – New York, NY
15 – Sonia – Boston, MA

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

About Music Existence

Check Also

Futurepop Act, Voicecoil Reflects On Strange Days With New Album

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: August 11, 2022 – Voicecoil returns with the aptly-titled fourth studio album, …

%d bloggers like this: