Home / News / New Media / Issues Stream New Song “Blue Wall”

Issues Stream New Song “Blue Wall”

“Blue Wall” is the latest track to be released from ISSUES’ upcoming album, HEADSPACE (Rise Records), which Alternative Press called “one of the most anticipated records of 2016.” HEADSPACE is set for a May 20th release.

“Ball Wall” follows the release of the album’s track ‘Coma’ which you can watch HERE and first track and video, “The Realest,” which can be viewed HERE. Fans can get “Coma” and “The Realest” as instant downloads by clicking HERE to pre-order HEADSPACE on iTunes.

ISSUES (vocalists Tyler Carter and Michael Bohn, bassist Skyler Acord, guitarist A.J. Rebollo and percussionist Josh Manuel) recorded HEADSPACE at Interlace Audio in Portland, OR with producers Kris Crummett, Erik Ron and Tyler “Scout” Acord.

The band will be in the UK next month for a string of headline dates and Slam Dunk Festival before being a main stage feature on the Warped Tour, which kicks off June 22 in Anchorage, AK. Dates and info can be found on the Warped Tour site.

ISSUES broke big with 2014’s self-titled debut, which entered the Billboard Top 200 chart at No. 9 and hit No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Hard Rock Albums, Top Modern Rock, and Top Independent Albums charts. Since the release of 2012’s debut EP Black Diamonds (which hit No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Hard Rock and Top independent Albums charts), ISSUES has earned “Artist of the Year” honors at the 2015 Alternative Press Music Awards, shared stages with the likes of Linkin Park, Of Mice & Men, Bring Me The Horizon and PVRIS, amassed over 40,000,000 Spotify streams and 20,000,000 YouTube views, and built a diehard international fanbase whose members number in the hundreds of thousands.

The full track listing for HEADSPACE is as follows:
01. The Realest
02. Home Soon
03. Lost-n-Found (On A Roll)
04. Yung & Dum
05. Made To Last
06. Flojo
07. Hero
08. COMA
09. Rank Rider
10. Blue Wall
11. Someone Who Does
12. I Always Knew
13. Slow Me Down

Full UK dates below:
Tues 24 May – Yplas, Cardiff – UK –
Wed 25 May – Koko, London – UK –
Thurs 26 May – 02 Ritz, Manchester – UK –
Fri 27 May – Garage, Glasgow – UK –
Sat 28 May 2016 – SLAM DUNK FESTIVAL North – Leeds City Centre
Sun 29 May 2016 – SLAM DUNK FESTIVAL Midlands –Birmingham, NEC
Mon 30 May 2016- SLAM DUNK FESTIVAL South – Hatfield, University of Hertfordshire
Tues 31 May – Engine Rooms, Southampton – UK –
Tickets on sale now.

About Music Existence

Check Also

Curse Mackey Drops Surrealistic Video For New Single, “Smoking Tongues”

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE October 6, 2022 – One of Texas’ premiere Industrial acts Curse Mackey …

%d bloggers like this: