Home / News / New Media / Carolinas In The Grinders Vol. 10

Carolinas In The Grinders Vol. 10

CarolinaOnTheRise.com and Grinders Up Next present “Grinders In Da Carolinas Vol. 10″ features music from Ananamuss, Joe Blow, Ock Cobain, Black Friday, Vante The King, Devin Patrick, Katrell The Phenomenal, and more artists from North and South Carolina. Has features from industry artists like Tracy T from MMG, Atlanta artist Peewee Longway, the legendary Project Pat.

About Stephen Vicino

Stephen Vicino is the founder of MusicExistence.com. He created this site to give talented musicians a voice and a way to be discovered.

Check Also

LOVE THE HATE Release Official Music Video for Upcoming Single, “Solid Ground”!

Mobile, AL based Heavy Rock band LOVE THE HATE has released the dark, modern official music video …

%d bloggers like this: