Home / News / Shining Streaming Blackjazz Anniversary Show From Iconic Heavy Water Plant

Shining Streaming Blackjazz Anniversary Show From Iconic Heavy Water Plant

The Norwegian band best known for surprising stunts like playing on top of a mountain or combining black metal and free jazz, will perform their seminal album Blackjazz as a live-streamed concert on June 6th.
See Blackjazz streaming show video trailer below:
You’ll need a ticket to see the show, as it is not going to streamed open on Facebook like many other shows are nowadays. The deadline for purchasing a ticket is June 1st, so get your tickets now before it’s too late!
Times for the show:
Oslo: 11 PM
London: 10 PM
New York: 5 PM
Los Angeles: 2 PM
You can now purchase the tickets along with a special limited edition t-shirt from Shining’s own online merch store: https://shop.shining.no/blackjazz-streaming-show/
A few weeks ago Shining released a remix of the opening track from Blackjazz featuring Ihsahn (Emperor) on vocals. This was to celebrate the 10-Years Anniversary of Blackjazz and the re-issue of the album on vinyl, also available exclusively on their merch store. Hear the track here: https://lnk.to/Shining-Ihsahn-Madness

About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

7 Stone Riot Release ‘Manipulation’ With Theatrical Music Video

7 Stone Riot have just unleashed their newest single, ‘Manipulation’, a modern rock track with heavy riffs, a …

%d bloggers like this: