Home / News / Need to Hear / Diabology Release Debut Album ‘Nobody Believes Me’

Diabology Release Debut Album ‘Nobody Believes Me’

A tribute to the old school sounds of the late eighties, with a young and refreshing voice, Los Angeles, CA. teenage thrashers Diabology have unleashed their debut album ‘Nobody Believes Me’. The album was released on January 1st on digital formats and consists of 12 tracks that marry the hooks and epic feel of classic metal with a modern sense of brutality to create their own brand of blackened thrash.

Listen to the album’s single “Seas of Eternity” here: https://diabology.bandcamp.com/track/seas-of-eternity-2

Diabology _Nobody Believes Me_ Album Art.jpg

Nobody Believes Me Track List:

  1. The Voices (Nobody Believes Me)
  2. Deicide
  3. Defiling Innocents
  4. Ember To Ash
  5. Seed Of The Prophet
  6. Judgement Day
  7. Seas Of Eternity
  8. Diabology
  9. About You
  10. Lost Viking
  11. Lazarus Falling
  12. Silent

Purchase/stream the album here: https://diabology.bandcamp.com/

About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

Hip Hop & Soul Artist BankrollShell Releases New Music To Critical & Fan Acclaim

Born in Sasebo, Japan, raised in Jacksonville, Florida, Shelton R. Jackson III, aka BankrollSHELL stands …

%d bloggers like this: