Home / News / Music Video / Blaze Ya Dead Homie Releases Shocking, NSFW Horror Themed Music Video, “Worm Food”

Blaze Ya Dead Homie Releases Shocking, NSFW Horror Themed Music Video, “Worm Food”

Blaze Ya Dead Homie has released a Horror themed music video for his track “Worm Food” from his new album The Casket Factory which was released on January 15th on Majik Ninja Entertainment. You can catch Blaze this February on The Casket Factory Tour.

All in a day’s work… Watch an artist at his craft… Preparing the caskets and the earth for the wormfood!!!Blaze Ya Dead Homie

Tour Dates:
Thursday 2/4/16 – Columbus, OH – Alrosa Villa
Friday 2/5/16 – Pittsburgh, PA – The Rex
Saturday 2/6/16 – Canandaigua, NY – VPUB At The Villager
Sunday 2/7/16 – Richmond, VA – Strange Matter
Monday 2/8/16 – Virginia Beach, VA – Shakas
Wednesday 2/10/16 – Jacksonville. FL – The Green Room
Friday 2/12/16 – Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
Saturday 2/13/16 – Biloxi, MS – The Kress
Monday 2/15/16 – Dallas, TX – The Rail Club
Wednesday 2/17/16 – Austin, TX – The North Door
Friday 2/19/16 – Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad
Sunday 2/21/16 – Los Angeles, CA – Los Globos
Wednesday 2/24/16 – Fresno, CA – Audie’s Olympic
Thursday 2/25/16 – Sacramento, CA – Boardwalk
Friday 2/26/16 – Reno, NV – Jub Jub’s
Saturday 2/27/16 – Las Vegas, NV – LVCS
Sunday 2/28/16 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex
Wednesday 3/2/16 – Grand Junction, CO – Mesa
Thursday 3/3/16 – Colorado Springs, CO – Sunshine Studios
Friday 3/4/16 – Greeley, CO – Moxi
Saturday 3/5/16 – Denver, CO – Roxy
Monday 3/7/16 – Minneapolis, MN – Cabooze
Tuesday 3/8/16 – Lincoln, NE – Alchemy Bar and Grill
Wednesday 3/9/16 – Sauget, IL – Pop’s
Thursday 3/10/16 – Arlington Heights, IL – Home Bar
Friday 3/11/16 – Lansing, MI – The Loft
Saturday 3/12/16 – Indianapolis, IN – The Emerson
Sunday 3/13/16 – Valparaiso, IN – Big Shots

The Casket Factory Tour VIP Package is available HERE.

Casket_Factory_Cover_FINAL

Follow Blaze Ya Dead Homie:
Official Website
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

 

About Colette Josef

Check Also

Music Existence *Premiere* – Karma Club ‘Sixties’

Drawing influences from bands both old and new, from The Cure to Bombay Bicycle Club, The Smiths to Foals, Friendly Fires to Pet Shop Boys, …

%d bloggers like this: