Home / News / Music Video (page 10)

Music Video

George Glew releases debut single ‘Bury Me’

One of the most powerful new voices you’ll hear in 2017; hugely soulful, vastly emotive, and delicately tender from Bristol newcomer George Glew.  Born and raised in South Wales his childhood love of folk, blues and soul was nurtured by his parents before finding his later love for rock and indie …

Read More »

Roddy Hart & The Lonesome Fire unveil Sliding Video

Scottish 7-piece Roddy Hart & The Lonesome Fire’s new single ’Sliding’ evokes the epic, driving americana you’d associate with such noteworthy artists as Bruce Springsteen, The War on Drugs, and The National.  Having this summer played guitar alongside Johnny Depp (you can see them together backstage here) for legendary singer-songwriter Kris Kristofferson on the Pyramid Stage at Glastonbury Festival …

Read More »

Indigo Husk – Goes Around Comes Around [Video]

With sold out headline shows at Kamio, Borderline and Islington Academy 2, London boys Indigo Husk bring together the energy of punk rock and the volume of garage rock on the video for their new single ‘Goes Around Comes Around’.  Having also played shows with Rat Boy, Declan McKenna, and High Tyde, you can take a look at …

Read More »