Home / Headline News / OSEES announce Elizabeth House and East LA Women’s Center benefit concert

OSEES announce Elizabeth House and East LA Women’s Center benefit concert

Today, OSEES have announced an LA Benefit Show with ZIG ZAGS and DJ Gregg Turkington, taking place at 1720 on August 23. All OSEES profits will go to Elizabeth House and East LA Women’s Center. Tickets, including VIP Tables, are on sale this Thursday, February 23, at 10 AM PST.

In addition, OSEES recently announced a Summer UK/EU Tour, on top of their Fall 2022 North American Tour with Bronze and Automatic, beginning in September and continuing through October. They are also playing at Treefort Music Festival (Boise) in March, and The Viper Room (Los Angeles) in April with 3Z Top (ZZ Top tribute) and Anna Seregina cohosting with Kyle Mizono.

OSEES LIVE
with 3Z Top #
with Automatic ^
with Bronze *
wth ZIG ZAGS and DJ Gregg Turkington %
UK/EU Dates $

Thu, Mar 17 – Sonoma, CA – Gundlach Bundschu
Fri, Mar 18 – Santa Cruz, CA – Cocoanut Grove Historic Ballroom
Sat, Mar 19 – Pioneertown, CA – Pappy and Harriet’s
Wed, Mar 23-27 – Boise, ID – Treefort Music Festival
Sat, Apr 16 – Hollywood, CA – The Viper Room #
7/5/22 – Birmingham, UK – The Crossing $
Sun, May 8 – Brighton, UK – Chalk $
Mon, May 9 – Cambridge, UK – Junction $
Tues, May 10 – Oxford, UK – Academy $
Thu, May 12 – Dublin, IRE – Button Factory $
Fri, May 13 – Dublin, IRE – Button Factory $
Sat, May 14 – Glasgow, UK – QMU $
Sun, May 15 – Manchester, UK – Albert Hall $
Tues, May 17 – Bristol, UK – Marble Factory $
Wed, May 18 – London, UK – Electric Brixton $
Thu, May 19 – London, UK – Electric Brixton $
Wed, Jun 29 – Paris, FR – Le Trianon $
Thu, Jun 30 – Saint Malo, FR – La Nouvelle Vague $
Fri, Jul 1 – Le Havre, FR – Magic Mirrors $
Sat, Jul 2 – Metz, FR – Les Trinitaires $
Sun, Jul 3 – Lyon, FR – Transbordeur $
Wed, Jul 6 – Schorndorf, DE – Manufaktur $
Fri, Jul 8 – Berlin, DE – Festsaal Kreuzberg $
Sat, Jul 9 – Amsterdam, NL – Paradiso $
Sun, Jul 10 – Gierle, BE – Sjock Festival $
Tues, Jul 12 – Warsaw, PL – Praga Centrum $
Wed, Jul 13 – Poznan, PL – Tama $
Thu, Jul 14 – Erfurt, DE – Stoned from the Underground $
Fri, Jul 15 – Leeuwarden, NL – Welcome to the Village $
Tue, Aug 23 – Los Angeles, CA – Benefit Show at 1720 %
Mon, Sept 5 – San Francisco, CA – The Chapel ^*
Tue, Sept 6 – San Francisco, CA – The Chapel ^*
Wed, Sept 7 – San Francisco, CA – The Chapel ^*
Fri, Sept 9 – Portland, OR – Roseland Theater ^*
Sat, Sept 10 – Seattle, WA – Neumos ^*
Sun, Sept 11 – Seattle, WA – Neumos ^*
Thu, Sept 15 – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue Mainroom *
Fri, Sept 16 – Chicago, IL – Thalia Hall *
Sat, Sept 17 – Chicago, IL – Thalia Hall *
Sun, Sept 18 – Cleveland, OH – Beachland Ballroom *
Mon, Sept 19 – Toronto, ON – Danforth Music Hall *
Wed, Sept 21 – Boston, MA – Royale *
Thu, Sept 22 – Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw *
Fri, Sept 23 – Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw *
Sat, Sept 24 – Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw *
Mon, Sept 26 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer *
Tue, Sept 27 – Carrboro, NC – Cat’s Cradle *
Wed, Sept 28 – Atlanta, GA – Variety Playhouse *
Fri, Sept 30 – Austin, TX – Hotel Vegas *
Mon, Oct 3 – Albuquerque, NM – Sister Bar *

About John Hutchings

Check Also

ETERNAL FREQUENCY Releases Second Chapter in Cinematic, Sci-Fi Epic Video Series, “A.I.”!

Harrisburg, PA based Heavy Rock band ETERNAL FREQUENCY has released the second installment of their dark, cinematic, …

%d bloggers like this: