Home / Headline News / Biffy Clyro announce 2022 North American tour dates
Photo by: Kevin J Thompson

Biffy Clyro announce 2022 North American tour dates

Scottish rock giants Biffy Clyro have announced dates for their upcoming North American spring tour. Marking the group’s first North American tour since 2017, the highly-anticipated 15-city run kicks off on April 17th at House of Blues in Chicago, IL making stops across North America in Boston, Philadelphia, Nashville, New York, and Los Angeles, plus a stop at this year’s Shaky Knees Festival in Atlanta, GA.

TICKETS: Tickets on sale starting Friday, January 28th at 10AM local time on www.biffyclyro.com/live
BIFFY CLYRO TOUR AND FESTIVAL DATES:
Sun Apr 17 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues
Tue Apr 19 – Washington, DC – 930 Club
Wed Apr 20 – Boston, MA – Big Night Live
Fri Apr 22 – Toronto, ON – History
Sun Apr 24 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
Mon Apr 25 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
Fri Apr 27 – Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall
Thu Apr 28 – Nashville, TN – Brooklyn Bowl
Fri Apr 29 – Atlanta, GA – Shaky Knees Festival
Sun May 01 – Dallas, TX – The Echo Lounge & Music Hall
Tue May 03 – Phoenix, AZ – Marquee
Wed May 04 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues
Fri May 06 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore
Sat May 07 – San Diego, CA – Music Box
Mon May 09 – Los Angeles, CA – Belasco

About John Hutchings

Check Also

ETERNAL FREQUENCY Releases Second Chapter in Cinematic, Sci-Fi Epic Video Series, “A.I.”!

Harrisburg, PA based Heavy Rock band ETERNAL FREQUENCY has released the second installment of their dark, cinematic, …

%d bloggers like this: