Home / News / MÖRK GRYNING Shares Teaser for New Album ‘Hinsides Vrede’

MÖRK GRYNING Shares Teaser for New Album ‘Hinsides Vrede’

Legendary Swedish black metal formation MÖRK GRYNING have announced the details of their new album ‘Hinsides Vrede!’ The record will be released via Season of Mist on October 23, making it the band’s debut to the label. The artwork and tracklist can be found below while pre-sales will be available soon. A new music teaser can be found along with a visualizer by Guilherme Henriques below.

MÖRK GRYNING comments, “We are proud to announce that we finally have a new album ready. It’s been a long wait, but we are still just as hungry. It goes straight to the core of what we are; brutal and melodic, dark and euphoric. Prepare to join our maelstrom once again!”

1. The Depths of Chinnereth (01:00)
2. Fältherren (03:37)
3. Existence in a Dream (03:12)
4. Infernal (03:41)
5. A Glimpse of the Sky (02:56)
6. Hinsides (01:25)
7. The Night (03:13)
8. Sleeping in the Embers (04:25)
9. For Those Departed (01:09)
10. Without Crown (04:29)
11. Black Spirit (04:36)
12. On the Elysian Fields (01:41)


About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

Revenge Of The Road: YUNGBLUD

When Covid-19 shut down the global touring industry, artists like Yungblud used their newfound free time to …

%d bloggers like this: