Home / News / Music Video / VOUS AUTRES Unveils New Album Details and Premieres First Single

VOUS AUTRES Unveils New Album Details and Premieres First Single

French post black metal formation VOUS AUTRES will be releasing the full-length ‘Sel de Pierre’ on September 25 via Season of Mist Underground Activists! The album art and tracklist can be found below. In addition, the band has shared “Vesuve,” the first single from the record. Listen below.

The band comments: “It’s been more than a year in the making but we’re stoked to finally give you ‘Vesuve,’ the first song of ‘Sel de Pierre,’ our brand new album. We had the chance to invite Maxime Febvet from DÉLUGE on this song and we are super proud of what came out of this collaboration. We also worked for several months on the music video you’re about to see, and we hope that the result is worth our effort.”

‘Sel de Pierre’ can be pre-ordered HERE.

1. Onde (09:14)
2. Vesuve (07:20)
3. Ecueil (05:17)
4. Sans Sèves (04:13)
5. In Humus (08:25)
6. Nitre (03:59)
Total: 0:38:28


About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

WAITING FOR ETERNITY Announce 2021 Fall Tour Dates!

Hot on the heels of their self-titled, debut EP, Tennessee rock band WAITING FOR ETERNITY has announced …

%d bloggers like this: