Home / News / Igorrr Start Pre-Order For “Nostril” And “Hallelujah” Re-Releases

Igorrr Start Pre-Order For “Nostril” And “Hallelujah” Re-Releases

Big news from one of the most unique metal projects on earth: Igorrr re-release their 2010′ album Nostril and its successor Hallelujah (2012) via Nuclear Blast Records! Both albums are out now as digital release and will be out as physical version on September, 25th.

Pre-order your copy here: http://nblast.de/Igorrr-ReReleases

Both albums come with a wide range of physical formats: Nostril and Hallelujah will be both available as digipak and black 2LP vinyl 180g.

Hallelujah will also be available as flesh pink 2LP vinyl (mailorder and wholesale exclusive) and pastel pink vinyl (bandshop exclusive). Nostril will additionally come as copper 2LP vinyl (mailorder and wholesale exclusive) and gold vinyl (bandshop exclusive).

Nostril Tracklisting:
1. Double Monk
2. Tendon
3. Excessive Funeral
4. Very Long Chicken
5.  Melting Nails
6. Pavor Nocturnus
7. Caros
8. Cruciforum Dachshund
9. Half A Pony
10. Unpleasant Sonata
11. Dentist
12. Fryzura Konika
13. Veins
14. Moldy Eye

Hallelujah Tracklisting:
1. Tout Petit Moineau
2. Damaged wig
3. Absolout Psalm
4. Cicadidae
5. Vegetable Soup
6. Lullaby For A Fat Jellyfish
7. Grosse Barbe
8. Corpus Tristis
9. Scarlatti 2.0
10. Toothpaste
11. Infinite Loop


About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

Experimental Christian Artist HeIsTheArtist Tops iTunes Electronic Charts With Cover Of Maxwell Classic

New York City’s HeIsTheArtist hits #1 on the iTunes Electronic Songs chart in South Africa …

%d bloggers like this: