Home / Headline News / Anti-Flag Announce “Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party!” Digital Tour

Anti-Flag Announce “Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party!” Digital Tour

ANTI-FLAG ANNOUNCE “QUARANTINE SUCKS, LET’S PARTY!” DIGITAL TOUR

 ANTI-FLAG have announced their “Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party” digital tour. The band will stream sets from festivals at which it has performed and chat live with fans.

Below is the band’s statement about the interactive online tour.

“At times of societal unrest, Anti-Flag have always looked to the punk rock community and work of our shows for solace. Because we can’t tour right now, we wanted to find a way to stay connected and share our collective stories. These shows travel across the globe, and throughout years. We look forward to watching them with you, and regaining the energy we get from the show to have the strength and optimism to keep fighting for a better, more just world!”

Fans can re-live classic sets alongside the band, as the members will be chatting live during the streams every day at 6pm ET (3pm PT/11pm BST/12am CEST) from this Friday, June 26 until TuesdayJune 30 at veeps.com.

Those who purchase the “All Access Package” will receive a BONUS stream on 7/1. It features the Live at Red Rocks 2018 show, a limited edition ‘Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party’ t-shirt, and a tour laminate.

The streaming schedule is as follows:

6/26 — Hellfest 2013
6/27 — Pukkelpop 2008
6/28— Woodstock Poland 2012
6/29 — Vainstream 2016
6/30 — Resurrection Fest 2018
7/1 — Red Rocks 2018 (BONUS — All Access Package Only)

Further details about streaming access are in the graphic below.

 

About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

Suicide Silence Release Official Live Music Video For “Disengage” From The London Show Of The Virtual World Tour

California based extreme metal titans Suicide Silence are proud to share the official live music video for …

%d bloggers like this: