Home / News / The 69 Eyes Stream Their 30TH Anniversary Show From Helsinki

The 69 Eyes Stream Their 30TH Anniversary Show From Helsinki

THE 69 EYES released their apocalyptically titled new album West End last fall and started their all year lasting 30th anniversary world tour. Now they are celebrating their three decades by streaming a live show from Helsinki, Finland on Friday June 26th.at 10 AM Pacific / 1PM Eastern The Helsinki Vampires will rock around the world for their fans live on their screens and the ticket link works for four days after. More expensive ticket allows also for a virtual meet & greet with the band.

We’re excited to play our 30th anniversary show at Helsinki’s House Of Culture (Kulttuuritalo). It’s a legendary venue where I saw THE RAMONES back in the day. All the classic rock bands have played there over the years from JIMI HENDRIX to LED ZEPPELIN to METALLICA! Now we can invite all our fans all over the world to celebrate with us there,” says the vocalist Jyrki 69.

THE 69 EYES at Sunborn Live Stream from Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland
Tickets: 9,90€/16,90€
https://www.ticketmaster.fi/event/281135?language=en-us
Merch store (worldwide): http://store.69.com

Show times:
Los Angeles – 10:00 AM
Mexico City – 12:00 PM
New York – 1:00 PM
Sao Paolo – 2:00 PM
London – 18:00
Berlin – 19:00
Helsinki – 20:00
Moscow – 20:00
Sydney – 1:00 AM (+ 1 day)

 

 

 

About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

AMERICAN MERIT Releases Official Music Video for “City”!

Texas based rock band AMERICAN MERIT has released the official music video for their Southern Blues infused, …

%d bloggers like this: