Home / News / Beartooth Livestream Set For May 1

Beartooth Livestream Set For May 1

Columbus, Ohio rock juggernauts Beartooth came off the road in early March after consecutive sold-out tours in the U.S. and the UK and immediately set about working on their fourth album and the follow up to 2018’s Disease.

The band is taking a break from the recording process to participate in Red Bull Records‘ first-ever Virtual Festival, airing Friday, May 1 exclusively on FacebookYouTube, and Twitch.

The at-home event is hosted by DJ and television/radio host Hannah Rad and will highlight the label’s lineup of diverse and cutting-edge talent. The multi-genre, livestreamed festival will feature intimate at-home performances from Red Bull Records artists, exclusive content, surprise guest appearances and more, entertaining fans across the globe while staying indoors.

Red Bull Records Virtual Festival will be airing live on Friday, May 1 at 11AM PT/2PM ET/7PM UK and will help to raise awareness for MusiCares artist support efforts. Follow Red Bull Records on Instagram and Twitter for additional details and festival announcements.

 

About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

Melodic Metal Band TENSION RISING Reveals The End Of Days With New Single & Lyric Video, “Doomsayer”

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: August 3, 2020: New York-based melodic metal band, TENSION RISING has unleashed their brand-new …

%d bloggers like this: