Home / Headline News / Blossoms release third studio album, Foolish Loving Spaces, listen now
Photo by: Ewan Ogden

Blossoms release third studio album, Foolish Loving Spaces, listen now

Today, British band Blossoms have released their latest album Foolish Loving Spaces. The album is an exciting follow up to the band’s 2018, top 5 album Cool Like You and features singles “The Keeper,” “Your Girlfriend” and their latest release, “If You Think This Is Real Life” which is paired with a new video, directed by Michael Holyk.

Foolish Loving Spaces was produced by the long time collaborators James Skelly and Rich Turvey at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool. Tom Ogden’s increasingly direct lyrical range turns album three into a romantic page-turner of light and shade, while its divergent moods are supplied by Myles Kellock’spiano and keyboard lines, careening from urgent stabs of TV game show-theme synth to more classic, rolling notes.

Last year, the Stockport five-piece returned to North America for a six-date headline run, joined by Dublin band Inhaler as support, making stops in Brooklyn, Toronto, Chicago, San Francisco, and Los Angeles. Blossoms have gone on to amass almost a quarter-of-a-billion combined global streams, with North America being their second-biggest market in the world. Since forming in 2013, Blossoms have enjoyed widespread success and acclaim.

Purchase or stream Foolish Loving Space by clicking HERE.

Foolish Loving Spaces track listing:

  1. If You Think This Is Real Life
  2. Your Girlfriend
  3. The Keeper
  4. My Swimming Brain
  5. Sunday Was A Friend Of Mine
  6. Oh No (I Think I’m In Love)
  7. Romance, Eh?
  8. My Vacant Days
  9. Falling For Someone
  10. Like Gravity

About John Hutchings

Check Also

Gallery: Misterwives at The Granada Theater in Dallas, TX (11.16.21)

%d bloggers like this: