Home / News / Music Video / Suicide Silence Release Music Video For The New Single “Feel Alive”

Suicide Silence Release Music Video For The New Single “Feel Alive”

California based extreme metal titans Suicide Silence will release their sixth studio album, Become The Hunter’, on February 14, 2020 via Nuclear Blast.

On Friday the 13th, the band released their new single,Feel Alive. For the first three singles, the band enlisted Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome. The trilogy which includes Meltdown andLove Me To Death is completed with the video for Feel Alive which can be seen below:Pre-order Become The Hunter now: nuclearblast.com/suicidesilence-becomethehunter

Pre-order the album digitally to receive an instant download for “Feel Alive,” “Meltdown” & “Love Me To Death” (via amazon & iTunes only!) or pre-save it via SpotifyApple Music & Deezer:https://geni.us/BecomeTheHunter

Become The Hunter will be available in the following formats:

  • CD Jewel Case
  • Vinyl
    • Bone with Black Splatter (Limited to 1500)
    • Clear with Black/White Splatter (Limited to 600)

Become The Hunter track listing:
01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me To Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death’s Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter





About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

Astronoid share new track “Human” from upcoming LP, Radiant Bloom

Astronoid have released a third, and final preview of their forthcoming album, Radiant Bloom (June …

%d bloggers like this: