Home / News / Music Video / Suicide Silence Release Music Video For “Love Me To Death”

Suicide Silence Release Music Video For “Love Me To Death”

California based extreme metal titans Suicide Silence will release their sixth studio album, ‘Become The Hunter’, on February 14, 2020 via Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band release the music video for Love Me To Death. Directed by Scott Hansenof Digital Thunderdome, the new 18+ music video can be seen below:

Become The Hunter will be available in the following formats:

  • CD Jewel Case
  • Vinyl
    • Bone with Black Splatter (Limited to 1500)
    • Clear with Black/White Splatter (Limited to 600)

Pre-order your copy of Become The Hunter  now in the format of your choice here: nuclearblast.com/suicidesilence-becomethehunter
Pre-save the album now on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer: nblast.de/SuicideSilencePreSave

‘Become The Hunter’ track listing:
01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me To Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death’s Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter


About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

17-Year-Old Hannyta Follows Top 5 International iTunes Debut With New Co-Write

The Scotland-based singer-songwriter will release “Make It To The Night” on Friday, January 21st. It …

%d bloggers like this: