Home / News / New Media / Rage Set To Release New Album “Wings of Rage” On January 10th, 2020

Rage Set To Release New Album “Wings of Rage” On January 10th, 2020

Germany”s thrash metal outfit Rage, are set to release their new album “Wings Of Rage” on January 10th, 2020 via: SPV/Steamhammer Records. Peavy and his colleagues Marcos Rodriguez (guitar) and Vassilios Maniatopoulos (drums) have succeeded in summarising the diversity and experience of almost 37 years of band history in twelve topical songs, starting a new chapter at the same time.

Thanks to the diversity on “Wings Of Rage”, Wagner, Rodriguez and Maniatopoulos can be one hundred percent certain that every fan will find something to their very own, personal taste.
The band has released a video for their first single, ‘Let Them Rest In Peace’ You can watch the video here: https://youtu.be/o4neWTJ4zeU
“Wings Of Rage” will be released January 10th, 2020 through Steamhammer/SPV as CD digipak, 2LP gatefold version, limited box set (Europe only), download and stream.

1. True
2. Let Them Rest in Peace
3. Chasing The Twilight Zone
4. Tomorrow
5. Wings Of Rage
6. Shadow Over Deadland (The Twilight Transition)
7. A Nameless Grave
8. Don’t Let Me Down
9. Shine A Light
10. HTTS 2.0
11. Blame It on The Truth
12. For Those Who Wish To Die


About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

Imagine Dragons to perform in Pula, Croatia two days in a row

  Just a few days after the announcement of the European tour in 2023, Imagine …

%d bloggers like this: