Home / News / Music Video / Scarleth Release New Video For Their New Single “Feel the Heat”

Scarleth Release New Video For Their New Single “Feel the Heat”

Ukrainian modern melodic metal band Scarleth has just released the new single and video for “Feel the Heat”  that will be featured on the bands upcoming third album Vortex which is do out November 15 via Rockshots Records.
Watch “Feel the Heat” today via Metal Insider at: https://www.metalinsider.net/video/video-premiere-scarleth-feel-the-heat.
Says guitarist Victor Morozov, “It is our best work so far. The new songs are catchy and easy to remember. I think this album will not leave anyone indifferent. It has so much energy to it so you just can’t ignore what you will hear. Trust me!”
Vortex track listing:
1 – Feel the Heat
2 – No Return
3 – Be What You Are
4 – Passion
5 – No More Letters
6 – Guardian Angel
7 – Escape From Your Embrace
8 – Остання Зоря
9 – Pain is My Name
10 – Final Curtain
11 – Break The Chains
Vortex is available for pre-order at Rockshots Records’ official store and iTunes.
Listen to “Feel the Heat” now on Spotify.

About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

Hot Indian Artist creating waves in the music industry. Rárkei (Independent artist from South West India)

Hello everyone, this is Rárkei. An independent artist from Southwest India, Rárkei is passionate about …