Home / News / New Media / Abigail Williams Releases New Single “Ever So Bold”

Abigail Williams Releases New Single “Ever So Bold”

US black metal icons Abigail Williams have released another track off their highly anticipated fifth studio album, Walk Beyond the Dark, with their new single “Ever So Bold.”

“Ever So Bold” which premiered Tuesday, October 15th via Kerrang can now be heard and viewed here: https://youtu.be/gjy7Xd-mNYw.

Abigail Williams returns with their boldest and most diverse offering to date, their fifth record, Walk Beyond the Dark, which will be released November 15th via Blood Music.

Pre-order for the new album can be purchased here: https://www.blood-music.com/store.

Walk Beyond the Dark tracklisting:
1. I Will Depart
2. Sun and Moon
3. Ever So Bold
4. Black Waves
5. Into the Sleep
6. Born of Nothing
7. The Final Failure

About Mark Smitty Neal

NewYork Based Photographer. Music Enthusiast with a background in Graphic Design. Whether I'm shooting a live event or just out wondering the streets its about capturing the moment.

Check Also

Imagine Dragons to perform in Pula, Croatia two days in a row

  Just a few days after the announcement of the European tour in 2023, Imagine …

%d bloggers like this: