Home / Headline News / The 1975 announce 2019 North American tour
Photo: John Hutchings

The 1975 announce 2019 North American tour

The 1975 announced their 2019 North American headline tour today. The band will perform in Guadalajara, Mexico on March 20 before kicking off the full run in Phoenix on April 15. Special guests Pale Waves and No Rome will appear on select dates. The outing will visit theaters and amphitheaters ending in Toronto on June 3. Tickets are available to the general public starting Friday, October 26 at 10am local time.

On November 30th The 1975 will release their third album, A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships. The album available for pre-order now.

Wed March 20 – Guadalajara, Mexico – Auditorio Telmex
Mon April 15 – Phoenix, AZ – Comerica Theatre
Tue April 16 – Las Vegas, NV – The Joint
Thu April 25 – Seattle, WA – WaMu Theater
Fri April 26 – Vancouver, BC – Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre
Sat April 27 – Portland, OR – Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Mon April 29 – Orem, UT – UCCU Center
Tue April 30 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thu May 02 – Dallas, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Fri May 03 – Austin, TX – Austin360 Amphitheater
Sat May 04 – Sugar Land, TX – Smart Financial Centre
Tue May 07 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
Wed May 08 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Sat May 11 – Detroit, MI – Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Sun May 12 – Cincinnati, OH – PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Tue May 14 – Columbus, OH – Express Live! Outdoor
Wed May 15 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Ampitheater
Sat May 18 – Atlanta, GA – State Bank Ampitheatre at Chastain Park
Sun May 19 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Ampitheatre
Tue May 21 – Washington, DC – The Anthem
Sun June 02 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater
Mon June 03 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage

About John Hutchings

Check Also

PSYCHO LAS VEGAS 2019 To Take Place At Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino August 16th – 18th; Tickets Available On November 29th

America’s rock ‘n’ roll bacchanal returns as PSYCHO LAS VEGAS brings its annual debauchery and …

%d bloggers like this: