Home / News / Tour / Flogging Molly Announces National Fall Tour

Flogging Molly Announces National Fall Tour

Flogging Molly kicks off an extensive fall tour on October 13, 2017 in Riverside, CA. The 17-date run sees the band supporting their new album LIFE IS GOOD, which was released June 2nd, 2017. At select venues,  fans will receive a free digital download of the new full-length with their ticket purchase.

LIFE IS GOOD is Flogging Molly’s first studio album in six years, which follows their highly acclaimed album, Speed of Darkness, that reached #9 on Billboard’s Top 200. In an a review of the new record, the Illinois Entertainer proclaims,”Flogging Molly spends the entire album doing exactly what it’s best at – turning sadness into celebration, death into life affirmation, darkness and despair into light and hope, and political turmoil into some sort of edifying, optimistic narrative.” Amplify Australia comments, “the best of Celtic Music” and Slug Magazine adds, “There’s a strong sense of musicianship and passion that goes into their music.”

LIFE IS GOOD was produced by GRAMMY Award winning Joe Chiccarelli (U2, White Stripes, Beck) and recorded in Ireland. Flogging Molly has received more than 80 million streams on Spotify with more than 600,000 monthly listeners.

Tickets go on sale August 4, 2017 at 10am Local Time. For additional ticket information go here.


10/13 – Riverside, CA @  Riverside Municipal Auditorium
10/16 – Eugene, OR @ McDonald Theatre
10/18 – Billings, MT @ Pub Station
10/19 – Missoula, MT @ The Wilma
10/20 – Calgary, AB @ Palace
10/21 – Edmonton, AB @ Union Hall
10/23 – Fargo, ND @ The Sanctuary
10/24 – Sioux Falls, SD @ The District
10/26 – Indianapolis, IN @ Vogue
10/27 – Madison, WI @ The Orpheum Theater
10/28 – Peoria, IL @ Limelight Eventplex
10/30 – Cincinnati, OH @ Bogart’s
10/31 – Niagara Falls, NY @ Rapids Theatre
11/2   – Seyreville, NJ @ Starland Ballroom
11/3   – Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory
11/4   – Clifton Park, NY @ Upstate Concert Hall
11/5   – Worcester, MA @ The Palladium

Flogging Molly is: Dave King (Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bodhran), Bridget Regan (Violin, Tin Whistle), Dennis Casey (Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar), Bob Schmidt (Banjo, Mandolin), Matt Hensley (Accordion, Piano, Concertina), Nathen Maxwell (Bass Guitar), Mike Alonso (Drums, Percussion).

About Music Existence

Check Also

IDLES announce new album + 2024 tour dates, official music video for new single “Dancer” out now

English punk rock outfit IDLES had a lot of news to share this morning as …