Home / News / Music Video / Motionless in White Unveil New Single “Loud (F*ck It)”

Motionless in White Unveil New Single “Loud (F*ck It)”

Roadrunner recording group Motionless In White have unveiled their new single “LOUD (F*ck It),” which is taken from their anticipated label debut album, GRAVEYARD SHIFT. The Track, which debuted on Sirius Octane, is streaming now accompanied by an official music video on Motionless In White’s YouTube Channel.

GRAVEYARD SHIFT is available for pre-order today at all DSPs and www.motionlessinwhite.net, with all pre-orders receiving an instant grat download of the new single, “LOUD (F*ck It),” as well as the powerful previously released tracks “570” and “Eternally Yours.”

GRAVEYARD SHIFT’s striking artwork was selected from over 2000 contest entries from fans and designers in partnership with Creative Allies.  The contest’s winner, Crystal Johnson, created the album’s cover as well as other elements in the album package (see album art / track listing below).

GRAVEYARD SHIFT follows 2014’s chart-topping REINCARNATE, which debuted at #1 on Billboard’s “Top Rock Albums” chart as well as at #9 on the overall SoundScan/Billboard 200. Motionless In White’s third studio album was highlighted by the blockbuster title track, a top 20 Active Rock radio favorite accompanied by a striking companion video now boasting nearly 13 million individual views at YouTube alone.

Motionless In White will celebrate GRAVEYARD SHIFT with nearly non-stop touring, beginning with a lead support slot on Atlantic recording group In This Moment’s upcoming “Half God Half Devil Tour.” The dates begin Friday, April 7th at Milwaukee, WI’s Eagles Ballroom and then continue through mid-May (see attached itinerary). For complete details and remaining ticket information, please visit www.motionlessinwhite.net.

As if that were not enough, Motionless In White is also set to light up an array of festivals around the world, including Jacksonville FL’s Welcome To Rockville (Saturday, April 29th), Fort Myers, FL’s Fort Rock (Sunday, April 30th), Concord, NC’s Carolina Rebellion (Sunday, May 7th), Somerset, WI’s Northern Invasion (Sunday, May 14th), and Columbus, OH’s Rock on the Range (Friday, May 19th). From there the band will cross the Atlantic for a European tour highlighted by headline dates and festival performances including Luxembourg’s The A’s Mayhem (Sunday, June 4th), Donnington Park’s Download UK 2017 (Friday, June 9th), Lyon, FR’s LongLive RockFest (Tuesday, June 13th), Dessel, BE’s Graspop Metal Meeting (Friday, June 16th), Copenhagen, DK’s Copenhell (June 22nd-24th), Madrid, ES’s Download Madrid (June 22nd-24th), and Gräfenhainichen, DE’s With Full Force Festival (June 22nd-24th).

7 Milwaukee, WI Eagles Ballroom
8 Green Bay, WI The Sandlot
9 Maplewood, MN Myth Live
11 Omaha, NE Sokol Auditorium/Underground
12 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theater at The Midland
14 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
15 Columbus, OH Express Live
16 Toronto, ON The Danforth Music Hall
18 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
19 Albany, NY Palace Theatre
21 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
22 Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theater
23 Worcester, MA The Palladium
25 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
26 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
28 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade – Heaven
29 Fort Myers, FL Fort Rock *
30 Jacksonville, FL Welcome To Rockville *

2 Birmingham, AL Iron City
3 Cincinnati, OH Bogart’s
5 Nashville, TN War Memorial Auditorium
6 Concord, NC Carolina Rebellion *
14 Somerset, WI Northern Invasion *
19 Columbus, OH Rock on the Range *

Founded in 2005, Motionless In White has won over audiences worldwide with their aggressive music and arresting imagery.  The band – currently comprising lead singer Chris Motionless, guitarists Ryan Sitkowski and Ricky Horror, bassist Devin “Ghost” Sola, and drummer Vinny Mauro – have proven a ferocious and inventive live act, earning an increasingly fervent fan following via countless headline shows, festival sets, and tours alongside such iconic acts as Slipknot, Korn, and Breaking Benjamin.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Roadrunner Records


About Music Existence

Check Also

CHAIDURA Releases Official Music Video for “With You”!

London based, alternative rock artist CHAIDURA has released the official music video for his newest …

%d bloggers like this: