Home / Photography / Gallery: Halestorm at Rock ‘n Derby in Schaghticoke, NY 05/21/2016

Gallery: Halestorm at Rock ‘n Derby in Schaghticoke, NY 05/21/2016

Halestorm made a local pit stop in their home territory this past weekend, headlining Saturday night at the first ever ROCK ‘N Derby. Halestorm is touring in support of their most recent release Into the Wild Life. They were the most anticipated band to see at ROCK ‘N Derby on Saturday night and it was easily visible from the sea of Halestorm shirts in the crowd. The band consists of Arejay Hale (Drums), Lzzy Hale (Vocals & Guitar), Joe Hottinger (Guitar) and Josh Smith (Bass). As usual, Halestorm put on a phenomenal performance and left the fans wanting more.


1. Apocalyptic
2. Love Bites (So Do I)
3. Sick Individual
4. Scream
5. I Am the Fire
6. Mz. Hyde
7. Amen
8. It’s Not You
9. Rock Show
10. Drum Solo
11. Mayhem
12. I Get Off
13. I Like It Heavy
14. I Just Want to Make Love to You
15. Freak Like Me
16.I Miss the Misery

For more information on Halestorm:

Official Halestorm Website

About Bill Twomey

Resident Music and Photography addict from Northern, New Jersey.. USA. Got into both music and photography at a young age.. it's been history since!

Check Also

Cavalera Conspiracy at The Majestic Ventura Theater in Ventura, CA (09.29.2022)

Max Cavalera and Igor Cavalera, two of the original members of the Brazilian band Sepultura …

%d bloggers like this: