Home / News / Governors Ball Announces 2016 Lineup

Governors Ball Announces 2016 Lineup

The yearly Governors Ball Music Festival will be taking place June 3rd – 5th on NYC’s Randall’s Island. The festival lineup has been revealed, boasting crowd-drawing headlines Kanye West, The Strokes and The Killers.

Also performing throughout the weekend are Eagles of Death Metal, Beck, Robyn, Against Me!, Death Cab for CutieAction Bronson, De La Soul, Haim, Chvrches, Father John Misty, Jamie xx, Bloc Party, Miguel, Big Grams, Of Monsters and Men, Courtney Barnett, Joey Bada$$, M83, Years & Years, Bat for Lashes, Thundercat, Torres, Bully and more.

for more info, visit governorsballmusicfestival.com


Check out last year’s festival recap:

About Music Existence

Check Also

Record Store Day Announces Black Friday 2017 Titles

As we head into the holiday season, Record Store Day once again brings record stores into the …

%d bloggers like this: