Home / News / Monster Energy Rock Allegiance Set Times Revealed!

Monster Energy Rock Allegiance Set Times Revealed!

This year’s Monster Energy Rock Allegiance artist set times have been revealed on the festival’s official website. As anticipated, fans will be able to enjoy over 12 consecutive hours of music between all three stages.

Monster Energy Stage West: 
12:30pm – Devour The Day
1:40pm – The Glorious Sons
2:55pm – Atreyu
4:25pm – In This Moment
6:05pm – Papa Roach
8:15pm – Godsmack
10:45pm – Rob Zombie

Monster Energy Stage East:
1:05pm – Red Sun Rising
2:15pm – Nothing More
3:40pm – Pop Evil
5:10pm – Bring Me The Horizon
7:00pm – Five Finger Death Punch
9:30pm – Korn

Rock Allegiance Tent Stage:
(Located outside of the stadium)
11:20am – Zombie Kidz
12:15pm – Unlocking The Truth
1:15pm – From Ashes To New
2:15pm – Charm City Devils
3:15pm – Superheaven
4:15pm – Butcher Babies
5:15pm – Saint Asonia
6:15pm – Hollywood Undead

For more information visit http://rockallegiance.com

About Music Existence

Check Also

Sophie Kaushik Gains Traction With “Drivers License” Cover, Works On Upcoming Debut

Rapidly growing in popularity, Sophie Kaushik’s Youtube cover of the recently released popular pop song “Drivers License” …

%d bloggers like this: