Home / News / Arms For Elephants Release Debut Album, “My Judas Scene”

Arms For Elephants Release Debut Album, “My Judas Scene”

Minnesota post-hardcore band Arms For Elephants have released their debut full length My Judas Scene.

“Our debut full length album My Judas Scene is an intensely personal album, and we’re extremely excited to finally be able to share it with the world. We strive to make music that is therapeutic, and that means writing lyrics that are honest and vulnerable. In a scene that’s both amazing and often overly generic, this is just sincere music with a cause.”

Order a physical copy of My Judas Scene on Arms For Elephants’ Bandpage or download it from iTunes.


Track List:
1. The Business of Barely Getting By
2. The Laws That Guide My Feet
3. Charlatan
4.In Memory
5. In Faith and Doubt
6. My Judas Scene
7. This Divide
8. O, Complacent Heart
9. Separated
10. Empty Hands

Connect with Arms For Elephants:

About Colette Josef

Check Also

DYMBUR Release Official Music Video for Socially Progressive New Single, “Back Home”!

Shillong, India based, Khasi Thraat Folk Metal band DYMBUR has unveiled the visually impactful official music video …

%d bloggers like this: