Home / News / New Media / KONTRUST Reveals Details of Upcoming Album

KONTRUST Reveals Details of Upcoming Album

Here comes the hottest crossover band of today! KONTRUST are back with a brand new album and have just revealed the title, artwork, track listing & release dates! Explositive will make the muscles twitch and your nerve pathways explode!

Kontrust Explosive

With rapid rhythms, catchy hooks, brutal guitars and angular riffs KONTRUST present their fourth album Explositive is set to explode on November 10th in the UK & November 11st US/CAN (Napalm Records)!

Track Listing:

1. Dance

2. Why

3. Just Propaganda

4. I Freak On

5. Shut Up

6. Cosmic Girls

7. Vienna

8. Bulldozer

9. Play!

10. This is my Show

11. Bad Time

For More Info Visit:

About Stephen Vicino

Stephen Vicino is the founder of MusicExistence.com. He created this site to give talented musicians a voice and a way to be discovered.

Check Also

Bad Suns debut official music video for new tune “Baby Blue Shades”

Los Angeles-based modern alt-rock band Bad Suns have released their new standout single “Baby Blue …

%d bloggers like this: